

Alaska Infrastructure Workgroup Session 3

Frontier Building 3601 C Street Anchorage Floor 8, conference room #896

> AOB Juneau Conference room #416

September 19, 2017, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Logistics	Conference Line:	Code:	Meeting Webinar Link:
	1-907-2693000 or	802 719 699	WebEx; please see meeting notice of link
	1-907-2697570		_

Name	Organization	Role
Erin Aklestad	Alaska eHealth Network (AeHN)	External Member
Jessica Oswald	Providence Hospital	External Member
Mike Hirst	Southcentral Foundation	External Member
	Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association	
Connie Beemer	(ASHNHA)	External Member
Nancy Merriman	Alaska Primary Care Association (APCA)	External Member
Kevin Munson	Mat-Su Behavioral Health	External Member
Chad Jensen	LaTouche Pediatrics	External Member
Rick Driscoll	REACH, Inc.	External Member
Joe Furrer	GCI	External Member
Dave Branding, PH.D.	Juneau Alliance for Mental Health	External Member
Joyce Douglas	DHSS - FMS-IT	State Member
Simon Taylor	DHSS - FMS-IT	State Member
Shaun Wilhelm	DHSS - DBH	State Member
Ulf Petersen	DHSS -SDS	State Member
Dana Penner	DHSS - OCS	State Member
Margaret Brodie	DHSS - HCS	State Member
Heidi Lengdorfer	DHSS - DPH	State Member
Heidi Wailand	Alaska Mental Health Trust Authority	State Member
Natasha Pineda	DOA	State Member
Deb Erickson	DHSS – Commissioner's Office	State Member

DHSS - Commissioner's Office					
Beth Davidson	Denise Anderson				
Consultants					
Debbie Keith	Elizabeth Linville	Greg Haskamp	Mohsin Naqvi		
Heather Gatewood	Bob Nowell				

Agenda Items

Time	Topic/Lead	Action	Materials
9:00 AM	9:00 AM Discussion of Goals, Parking Lot Items from Workgroup 2		Meeting Minutes Informational Document
9:15- 11:30	Workgroup discussion Topics:	Discussion	N/A
11:30 – 12:00	Next Steps:Preparation for Workgroup Session 4Review Updated Project Plan/Timeline	Discussion	Project Timeline
TBD	Adjourn	Adjourn	N/A

Meeting Materials

1	Session 2 Meeting Minutes	
2	Informational Document	
3	Updated Project Timeline	