

Alaska 1915(i) and 1915(k) Development and Implementation Council Meeting October 28, 2015

Alaska Mental Health Trust Authority 3745 Community Park Loop # 200 Room 120 Anchorage, AK 99508 Dial in Number: 877-668-4493 Access Code: 76642890

Attendees			
Art Delaune – Voting Member	Cindy Shults – Voting Member		
Banarsi Lal – Voting Member	Mary Schaeffer – Voting Member		
Karli Lopez – Voting Member	Allison Lee – Advisory Member		
Sara Kveum – Voting Member	Kim Champney – Advisory Member		
Alavini Lata – Voting Member	Tom Chard – Advisory Member		
Bruce van Dusen – Voting Member	Dave Branding – Advisory Member		
Rusty Best – Voting Member	Marianne Mills – Advisory Member		
Ken Helander – Voting Member	Connie Beemer – Advisory Member		
Patricia Branson – Voting Member	Mellisa Heflin – Advisory Member		
Theresa Brisky – Voting Member	Nancy Merriman – Advisory Member		
Duane Mayes – Senior and Disabilities Services	Shane Spotts – Health Management Associates		
Lori Weiselberg – Health Management Associates	Amanda Lofgren – Alaska Mental Health Trust		

Agenda				
Task	Time	Person Responsible	Reference Documents	
Welcome & Introductions	45 minutes	Duane Mayes		
Review & Approval of Council Charter	30 minutes	Lori Weiselberg	Draft Council Charter	
Project Background, Tasks & Timelines	45 minutes	Shane Spotts	Project Presentation	
Stakeholder Engagement	45 minutes	Lori Weiselberg	Stakeholder Engagement Plan	
Discussion on next steps	10 minutes	Shane Spotts		
Adjournment	5 minutes	Duane Mayes		

Action Items from Previous Meeting			
Task	Person Responsible	Date Due	