Medicaid Reform in Alaska Inclusive Community Choices

1915(i) and 1915(k)

Alaska 1915(i) and 1915(k) Development and Implementation Council Meeting
June 3, 2016, 1:00-3:00 pm.

<u>To attend by video conference (optional):</u> Anchorage: SDS, 550 W. 8th Ave., Rm. 143 Juneau: SDS, 240 Main Street, Suite 601 Call-in Number: 1-800-315-6338 Access Code: 59637

Voting Members	Advisory Members	Staff
Rusty Best	Connie Beemer, Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association	Duane Mayes
Patricia Branson	Dave Branding or Tom Chard, Alaska Behavioral Health Association	Deb Etheridge
Art Delaune	Theresa Brisky, Assisted Living Association of Alaska	Jetta Whittaker
Bruce van Dusen	Kim Champney, Alaska Association on Developmental Disabilities	Ulf Petersen
Ken Helander	Sandra Heffern, Community Care Coalition	Amanda Lofgren
Sara Kveum	Mellisa Heflin, Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium	Shane Spotts
Banarsi Lal	Allison Lee, Alaska PCA Providers Association	Lenny DiPaolo
Alavini Lata	Marianne Mills, Alaska Geriatric Exchange Network (AGENET)	Randall Burns
Karli Lopez	Denise Shelton, Alaska Care Coordination Network	Shaun Wilhelm
Mary Schaeffer		Terry Hamm
Cindy Shults		Patrick Reinhart

Agenda				
Task	Time	Person Responsible	Reference Documents	
Welcome & Roll Call	5 min.	Duane Mayes		
Review & Approval of Meeting Minutes	5 min.	Duane Mayes	Meeting Minutes	
Continued Eligibility and Service Package	105 min.	Shane Spotts &		
Discussion		Duane Mayes		
Adjournment	5 min.	Duane Mayes		