## Medicaid Reform in Alaska Inclusive Community Choices

## 1915(i) and 1915(k)

Alaska 1915(i) and 1915(k) Development and Implementation Council Meeting July 21, 2016, 9:00-4:00 pm.

To attend in person: Anchorage: SDS, 550 W. 8th Ave., Rm. 143 Call-in Number: 1-877-668-4493 Access code: 738 360 482

Voting Members	Advisory Members	Staff
Rusty Best	Connie Beemer, Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association	Duane Mayes
Patricia Branson	Dave Branding or Tom Chard, Alaska Behavioral Health Association	Deb Etheridge
Art Delaune	Theresa Brisky, Assisted Living Association of Alaska	Jetta Whittaker
Bruce van Dusen	Kim Champney, Alaska Association on Developmental Disabilities	Ulf Petersen
Ken Helander	Sandra Heffern, Community Care Coalition	Amanda Lofgren
Sara Kveum	Mellisa Heflin, Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium	Shane Spotts
Banarsi Lal	Allison Lee, Alaska PCA Providers Association	Lenny DiPaolo
Alavini Lata	Marianne Mills, Alaska Geriatric Exchange Network (AGENET)	Randall Burns
Karli Lopez	Denise Shelton, Alaska Care Coordination Network	Shaun Wilhelm
Mary Schaeffer		Terry Hamm
Cindy Shults		Patrick Reinhart

Agenda				
Task	Time	Person Responsible	Reference Documents	
Welcome & Brief Introductions/Roll Call	10 minutes	Duane Mayes		
Review & Approval of Meeting Minutes	5 minutes	Duane Mayes	Meeting Minutes	
Eligibility Criteria & Service Packages	45 minutes	Shane Spotts		
Cost Impact Analysis	60 minutes	Shane Spotts		
Break	15 minutes			
Resource Allocation Discussion	45 minutes	Shane Spotts		
Lunch	60 minutes	Shane Spotts		
Implementation Plan	90 minutes	Shane Spotts		
Break	15 minutes			
Implementation Timeline	60 minutes	Steve Lutzky		
Next Steps & Feedback from Council	10 minutes	Duane Mayes		
Adjournment	5 minutes	Duane Mayes		