COUNCIL ROSTER



			GOVERNOR'S COUNCIL ON
MEMBER		REPRESENTING	COMMITTEE
	Anna Attla Anchorage Term Ends 6/30/2022 anna@alaskachd.org	Self Advocate	Employment SESA Board Self Advocacy and Leadership
	Jena Crafton Eagle River Term Ends 6/30/2022 <i>jenacrafton25@yahoo.com</i>	Consumer/Primary	Council Vice Chair Interagency Coordinating Council Chair Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services Employment Health & Healthcare Self Advocacy & Leadership
	Arthur (Art) Delaune Fairbanks Term Ends 06/30/2022 adelaune555@gmail.com	Parent	Legislative Committee, Chair Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services Self Advocacy & Leadership
Photo Pending	Lyle Downing Palmer Term Ends 06/30/2021 <i>lyledowning@me.com</i>	Parent	Employment Health & Healthcare
	Donald (Don) Enoch Juneau donald.enoch@alaska.gov	Special Education Ad- ministrator	Legislative Committee
	Margaret Evans Anchorage Term Ends 6/30/2022 nohea@gci.net	Self-Advocate	Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services Self Advocacy and Leadership
	David Fleurant Chugiak dfleurant@dlcak.org	Protection and Advocacy System	Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services
	Jeanne Gerhardt-Cyrus Kiana Term Ends 6/30/2021 fasdfkvc@gmail.com	NGO	Legislative Committee
	Corey Gilmore Anchorage Term Ends 6/30/2023 corey.gilmore@icloud.com	Self-Advocate	Community Inclusion, Supports, and Ser- vices Chair Self Advocacy and Leadership

Governor's Council on Disabilities & Special Education • Robert B. Atwood Building, 550 W 7th Ave, Suite 1230 • Anchorage, Alaska 99501 Toll Free: 1 (888) 269-8990 • From Anchorage: (907) 269-8990 • Fax: (907) 269-8995 www.dhss.alaska.gov/gcdse • www.facebook.com/gcdse • www.twitter.com/gcdse

MEMBER		REPRESENTING	COMMITTEE
	Elizabeth Joseph Kongiganak Term Ends 6/30/2022 paniingun@gmail.com	Parent	Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services Self-Advocacy and Leadership
	John Lee john.lee2@alaska.gov	Health & Social Services Designee	Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services Employment
	Heidi Lieb-Williams Anchorage Term ends 7/1/2024 heididkelly@yahoo.com	Self Advocate Parent	Council Chair Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services Employment Legislative Self-Advocacy and Leadership
	Duane Mayes Anchorage duane.mayes@alaska.gov	Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Director	Employment Legislative
	Charles McAnally Kaasan Term Ends 7/1/2023 mcanallycharles@yahoo. com	Parent	Legislative
	Senator Peter Micciche Juneau Senator.Peter.Micciche@ akleg.gov	Legislative Seat	Legislative
	Nona Safra Anchor Point nonasaf@aol.com	Older Americans Act/ Aging Commission	Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services Self-Advocacy and Leadership
	Charlene Tautfest Soldotna Term Ends 6/30/2022 xyzcharlene@yahoo.com	Parent	Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services Employment Housing

MEMBER		REPRESENTING	COMMITTEE
	Fred Villa North Pole Term Ends 7/1/2024 fred.villa.alaska@gmail.com		Employment Committees Self Advocacy & Leadership
	Shelly Vendetti-Vuckovich Anchorage Term Ends 6/30/2022 vendettis@aol.com	Parent	Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services Legislative Self-Advocacy and Leadership

COUNCIL STAFF

COUNCIL STAFF		POSITION	COMMITTEE
	Patrick Reinhart 907-269-8999 patrick.reinhart@alaska.gov	Acting Executive Director	Executive Committee Community Inclusion, Supports and Service Interagency Coordinating Council Legislative Committee SEAP/SESA
	Jamie Kokoszka 907-269-8999 jamie.kokoszka@alaska.gov	Program Coordinator I	Employment Community Inclusion, Supports, and Services Legislative Committee Self-Advocacy
	Lanny Mommsen 907-269-8992 lanny.mommsen@alaska.gov	Research Analyst III	Executive Legislative Self-Advocacy and Leadership
Photo Pending	Richard Saville richard.saville@alaska.gov	Program Coordinator I	ICC SEAP
Photo Pending	Michael Stevenson michael.stevenson2@alaska.gov	Business Services Project Manager I	