Contact Information

Alaska Mental Health Board
PO Box 110608
Juneau, AK
99811- 0608

For general information, or information on event participation contact:

Telephone:

  • Toll free 1-888-464-8920
  • In Juneau 907-465-8920

Staff

Bev Schoonover

Bev Schoonover - Executive Director
907-465-5114
bev.schoonover@alaska.gov

Jennifer Weisshaupt

Jenny Weisshaupt - Health Planner II
907-465-3072
jennifer.weisshaupt@alaska.gov

Kevin Holian  

Kevin Holian - Administrative Assistant II
907-465-8920
kevin.holian@alaska.gov

Teri Tibbett 

Teri Tibbett - Advocacy Coordinator
907-465-4765
teri.tibbett@alaska.gov

Stephanie Hopkins 

Stephanie Hopkins - Health Planner II
907-465-4667
stephanie.hopkins@alaska.gov

Val Cooday 

Val Cooday - Statistical Technician I
907-465-3278
val.cooday@alaska.gov

Updated: 12/01/2021