Sign In
Skip to content
Attention: We are updating our website to better serve Alaska. Please let us know if you experience difficulties navigating our webpages or accessing our information.

Research & Systems

Amaris Rosario, Chief of Research & Systems
3601 C Street, Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-5064
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: amaris.rosario@alaska.gov

Research Unit

Gabrille Lopez, Research Analyst 3
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone: 907-465-3320
Fax: 907-465-2668
Email: gabrille.lopez@alaska.gov

Gerry Landry, Research Analyst 3
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone: 907-465-8407
Fax: 907-465-2668
Email: gerry.landry@alaska.gov
 
Grant Rich, Research Analyst 3
350 Main St., Room 217
Juneau AK 99801
Phone: 907-465-4852
Fax: 907-465-2668
Email: grant.rich@alaska.gov

Deadra Browne, Project Assistant
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-7106
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: deadra.browne@alaska.gov

Alaska Automated Information Management System Unit (AKAIMS)

Patrick Swiger, Health Program Manager 2
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-3608
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: patrick.swiger@alaska.gov

Lori Hernandez, Public Health Informaticist 2
3601 C Street, Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-3617
Fax: 907-269-3786
E-mail: lori.hernandez@alaska.gov

David Gibson, Public Health Informaticist 2

350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone: 907-465-8298
Fax: 907-465-2668
Email: david.gibson@alaska.gov

Sandra Warren, Training Specialist 2
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-3601
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: sandra.warren@alaska.gov

Sarah Steele, Project Assistant
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-0864
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: sarah.steele@alaska.gov

Lynnea Lenamond, Research Analyst 2

3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-0669
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: lynnea.lenamond@alaska.gov

Simeon Ng, Statistical Technician 2
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-8869
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: simeon.ng@alaska.gov

Steven Cocroft, Analyst/Programmer 4
3601 C Street, Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-7491
Fax: 907-269-3786
E-mail: steven.cocroft@alaska.gov

Troy Bowler, Analyst/Programmer 3
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-3532
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: troy.bowler@alaska.gov