Behavioral Health Quality Assurance Section Contacts

 

Section Mailing Address:

​Department of Health
Division of Behavioral Health
PO Box 110620 
Juneau, AK 99811-0620
Fax: 907-465-2185

Anchorage Office

Department of Health
Division of Behavioral Health
3601 C Street, Ste. 878
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax: 907-269-3623 
  • Joan Houlihan, Behavioral Health Specialist
    Phone: 907-269-3796
    Email: joan.houlihan@alaska.gov
  • Tina Volker-Ross, Behavioral Health Specialist
    Phone: 907-269-3943
    Email: tina.voelker-ross@alaska.gov

  • Taylor Jacobs, Family and Adolescent Services (Supervisor)
    Phone: 907-269-4928
    Email: taylor.jacobs@alaska.gov
  • VACANT, Behavioral Health Specialist
    Phone:
    Email:
  • Amanda Woody, Behavioral Health Specialist
    Phone: 907-334-4429
    Email:
    amanda.woody@alaska.gov
  • Crystal Smith, Behavioral Health Specialist
    Phone: 907-269-8867
    Email: crystal.smith@alaska.gov
  • Lisa Rosay, Behavioral Health Specialist
    Phone: 907-269-3972
    Email: lisa.rosay@alaska.gov
  • Beth Wilson, Recovery Supports and Services (Supervisor)
    Phone: 907-269-3740
    Email: beth.wilson@alaska.gov 
  • VACANT, Behavioral Health Specialist
    Phone:
    Email:
  • Theresa Johnson, State Opioid Authority, Clinical Services (Supervisor)
    Phone: 907-269-3619
    Email: theresa.johnson@alaska.gov
  • VACANT, Behavioral Health Specialist
    Phone:
    Email:

Juneau Office

Department of Health
Division of Behavioral Health
P O Box 110620
Juneau, AK 99811-0621
Fax 907-465-2185​

Fairbanks Office

Department of Health
Division of Behavioral Health
751 Old Richardson Hwy. Suite 123
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​