Governor's Council on Disabilities & Special Education 

Robert B. Atwood Building
550 W 7th Ave, Suite 1220, Anchorage, AK 99501

Please note while telecommuting – phone calls will be forwarded to our main number
Toll Free: 1-888-269-8990
From Anchorage: 907-269-8990
Fax: 907-269-8995

Email: GCDSE@alaska.gov | Facebook | Twitter  

Council Org Chart | Council Members

patrick2.jpg
Patrick Reinhart
Acting Executive Director
Phone: 907-269-8999
patrick.reinhart@alaska.gov

Jamie Kokoszka
Jamie Kokoszka
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 907-269-8989
jamie.kokoszka@alaska.gov


Ian Miner
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 907-310-1715
ian.miner@alaska.gov

 

Lanny Mommsen
Lanny Mommsen, MPH
Research Analyst III - bio
Phone: 907-269-8992
lanny.mommsen@alaska.gov


Richard Saville
Program Coordinator 2 -
Phone: 907-269-8462
richard.saville@alaska.gov

pending.gif
Michael Stevenson
Business Services Project Manager 1
Phone: 907-269-8990
michael.stevenson2@alaska.gov